Sales Reps

Canada

Al Fuhrman
British Columbia - Interior (South)
P - 250-762-2504
F - 250-762-3984
Lisa-Anne Wittal
Ontario Western
C - 226-747-5969
F - 519-219-0185
lawittal@rogers.com
Arden Fuhrman
British Colombia - Interior
P - 250-765-2102
ardenf@hotmail.ca
Matt Huften
Greater Toronto Area
P - 647-393-6626
mhuften@hotmail.com
Bobbi Frankard
Manitoba
P - 204-782-7467
bobbi.frankard@gmail.com
North Ridge Marketing
Colin Drever
Alberta South
Saskatchewan
P - 306-662-2277
P - 888-612-2277
F - 888-662-4203
colin@northridgemkgt.com
Celestial Sales
Niagara Ontario
P - 905-357-7258
P - 877-708-4438
F - 905-357-0426
F - 905-356-3692
celestialsales@bellnet.ca
Paul Duffett
Newfoundland
P - 709-486-0701
F - 709-489-9019
paul_050@live.com
Avanta Mkgt
Charlotte Wallis
British Columbia - Vancouver Island
P - 250-664-7544
F - 250-664-7533
avanta@shaw.ca
Paul Mardall
Quebec Eastern
P - 514-918-7603
P - 819-229-1664
F - 819-229-1126
pmardall@tlb.sympatico.ca
Frank Kinshella
Alberta North
P - 780-463-7456
eandfk@shaw.ca
Rudy Huften
Ontario Eastern
p - 705-796-2034
F - 705-726-8570
rudyhuften@rogers.com
George Buchanan
Manitoba & Saskatchewan
P - 204-467-7194
P - 204-794-3773
P/F - 204-467-5477
buchanansales@hotmail.com
Serge Dunn/Diane Perron
Quebec South & West
P - 450-371-2525
F - 450-371-4606
sergedunn@cgocable.ca
Jessica Billard
Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, PEI
P - 902-956-3490
jessicabillard97@gmail.com
Sylvia Kostecki
Ontario Northern
P 807-577-2602
F - 807-475-8699
kostecki@tbaytel.net

 


United States

B K Enterprises
Brenda Kain
U.S Trade Show Rep.
P - 800-848-8144
F - 714-996-0214
bkenterpri@aol.com
M & M Gifts
Jerry Flam
IA, MN, ND, SD, WI
P- 952-932-7159
F - 952-932-7163
jflam@comcast.net
J.A. Kane Inc.
DC, VA, MD, DE
P - 202-342-3844
F - 202-333-4776
JayKanefsky@gmail.com
Northwest Reps
AK, ID, MT, OR, UT, WA
P - 800-356-8050
F - 800-572-1820
corhdq@nwreps.net